So What! Stories or Whatever!: The Trilogy

Other editions available in your country:

First Published on


4 reviews*

Price**: $1.99
Book cover image for So What! Stories or Whatever!: The Trilogy






Bad Language
Sexual Content
Drug Use
Young Adult | Adult


This Great Blockbuster Trilogy of the So What! Stories has it all - Humour, heartache and criminal thrills and spills!

In Book One we follow the career of teacher Robert Jeffrey through the antics of his pupils - both in and out of the classroom. Giggle and gasp at the hilarious and sad tales of pupils; and with romance, bullying and intimidation, teachers that struggle and those that are popular you will be getting a full range of High School life!

In Book Two we find Molly Pearson, Robert's student teacher, attempting to create a wildlife and nature garden with the help of her Year 7 kids, against dramatic odds! Self-harming, arson, gang violence and teenage angst all seem to be teaming up as obstacles to block success from Molly and her class of 11 year-olds!

In Book Three the reader has to keep up with ex-pupil detective Shantra as he pursues the desperate criminals who caused trauma and tragedy to the school community. A criminal fireworks stunt that goes disastrously wrong leads to death and mayhem; while the conspiring fraudsters look like they might get away with things! Just how does a black spider monkey come to assist detective Shantra in his attempts to catch the felons?

Other titles by the same author:

* The number of reviews given represents the total number of all Amazon customer reviews summed across all english-speaking markets. For more information click here.

**While we try to ensure all prices are correct and up to date, this is ultimately the responsibility of the publisher. 'Readers in the Know' assumes no liability should the price you find on Amazon differ from that displayed here.

Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce