Secure Desire Book#1 Chase Security Series

No other editions listed for your country

First Published on


1355 reviews*

Price**: $3.99
Book cover image for Secure Desire Book#1 Chase Security Series






Bad Language
Sexual Content
Drug Use


Will Ian and Cassie get their second chance at love, or will her secret destroy them both?

After Navy SEAL Lieutenant Commander Ian Chase's last brutal tour in Afghanistan, he and his brother resumed control of their private security company and the rest of their international conglomerate, Chase Group. At a charity function, Ian has a chance meeting with art historian Cassiopeia Ellis and is surprised to learn she's undercover with the FBI. He's even more drawn to this enigmatic redhead than the first time he met her.

An FBI agent specializing in uncovering stolen art, Cassie is plagued by nightmares and fear surrounding an unfathomable trauma she sustained six years earlier--the same night she originally met Ian Chase. Seeing him again stirs up the feelings she once had for him, along with ghosts from her past. The problem? She's repressed her memories of the crisis she endured that night.

Cassie's enemies need to snuff her out before she can remember what happened that fateful night. Can Ian keep Cassie safe from harm, or will her desire to shield him from her past obliterate any chance of a happily ever after together?

The Chase Security Series follows the Chase brothers, Ian and Kieran, and their team of former Navy SEALS and other military officers and is intended for readers 18+ due to adult themes and content. The books can be read as standalones, or you may prefer a chronological reading order as follows:

Prequel: Secure Runway (Kieran and Monique's story)

Book 1: Secure Desire (Ian and Cassie’s story)

Book 2: Secure Again (Martin and Elizabeth’s story)

Book 3: Secure Heart (Julian and Holly’s story)

Book 4: Secure Her (Zach and Saoirse's story)

Book 5: Secure Decision (Wes and Ellie's story)

Book 6: Secure Return (Troy and Gwen's story)

Book 7: Secure Beginning (Kip and Harper's story)

Other titles by the same author:

* The number of reviews given represents the total number of all Amazon customer reviews summed across all english-speaking markets. For more information click here.

**While we try to ensure all prices are correct and up to date, this is ultimately the responsibility of the publisher. 'Readers in the Know' assumes no liability should the price you find on Amazon differ from that displayed here.

Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce