Whispering Willows Series Book 1: Fallen Snow

Other editions available in your country:

First Published on


12 reviews*

Price**: $0.99
Book cover image for Whispering Willows Series Book 1: Fallen Snow






Bad Language
Sexual Content
Drug Use
Young Adult | Adult


Snow found herself falling into another world...literally...as she ran from her evil stepmother who was trying to kill her. And now, a new world full of romance and mystery and magic awaited her. But, she is still hunted...still in constant fear for her life from that witch. Searching for her "prince and protector" among the handsome strangers in this mystical remote village, she finds new friends among its residents, both historical and present-day folks. A mysterious woods where once you fall into it, you can’t leave. This was her new home, a world of magic and new family and friends and...romance. A new twist on a fairy tale retelling and re-imagining adventure...‘Fallen Snow’ is the first book in the Whispering Willows series.

Other titles by the same author:

Video trailer for Whispering Willows Series Book 1: Fallen Snow

* The number of reviews given represents the total number of all Amazon customer reviews summed across all english-speaking markets. For more information click here.

**While we try to ensure all prices are correct and up to date, this is ultimately the responsibility of the publisher. 'Readers in the Know' assumes no liability should the price you find on Amazon differ from that displayed here.

Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce