Ribbons of Death (Peacetaker Series Book 1)

No other editions listed for your country

First Published on

(4.4)

186 reviews*

0
Price**: $3.99
Book cover image for Ribbons of Death (Peacetaker Series Book 1)

Key

None

Some

Lots

Explicit

Bad Language
Sexual Content
Violence
Drug Use
Fiction
Novel
Adult

Synopsis

Three months after surviving a deadly riot in Cairo, Timothy Carter is compelled to track down Stella Hunter, a disgraced academic who’s book could be the key to deciphering whether the legend of the Peacetaker is more than a dusty myth. She might be a recluse, and people think she’s crazy, but she’s his only hope to find answers to questions he’s been asking himself since receiving the scars that now mar his face.

Stella Hunter isn’t looking to be ridiculed, especially by a federal agent, but there’s something different about Carter. Maybe it’s that he’s holding a worn copy of her book with stained blood on the pages. He’s insistent her knowledge regarding the Peacetaker myth will explain the strange disturbances in Egypt, but that’s not why she agrees to help. For Stella, it’s all about salvaging her career by proving she was right. The only problem is, helping Carter will mean facing dangers the likes of which she’s never imagined.

Fans of Dan Brown and National Treasure will love this addicting techno-thriller.Scroll up and 1-click to start this fast-paced adventure today!

Other titles by the same author:

* The number of reviews given represents the total number of all Amazon customer reviews summed across all english-speaking markets. For more information click here.

**While we try to ensure all prices are correct and up to date, this is ultimately the responsibility of the publisher. 'Readers in the Know' assumes no liability should the price you find on Amazon differ from that displayed here.

Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce