The Conor McBride Series: Books 1-3: The Conor McBride Series Boxset

No other editions listed for your country

First Published on


0 reviews*

Price**: $0.00
Book cover image for The Conor McBride Series: Books 1-3: The Conor McBride Series Boxset






Bad Language
Sexual Content
Drug Use


Meet Conor McBride. He's even more interesting than the trouble he gets into.

Conor McBride is a talented Irish musician whose life is changed forever once he's recruited and trained for a mission to catch a criminal he knows all too well - his own brother. From one adventure to the next, he is a reluctant operative, but a natural talent, easily acquiring skills he never wanted to learn, but now must perfect to survive. The Conor McBride Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three stories in the series. Find out why readers are calling these captivating thrillers with adrenaline-pumping" plots one of the best series they've ever read.

Other titles by the same author:

* The number of reviews given represents the total number of all Amazon customer reviews summed across all english-speaking markets. For more information click here.

**While we try to ensure all prices are correct and up to date, this is ultimately the responsibility of the publisher. 'Readers in the Know' assumes no liability should the price you find on Amazon differ from that displayed here.

Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce