Author Profile

Annette Austin

Country: United Kingdom


Annette Austin has been a writer since childhood. She started off writing poetry before progressing to short stories and eventually to novel writing. After having a dream in December 2012, Annette began writing The Fall of the House of James. She published the novel in June 2018.
When Annette is not watching 1980’s soap operas and singing loudly to 1980’s pop music, she likes to do yoga exercises whenever she can and watches sports on television incessantly. The Fall of The House of James is the first novel in The James Saga.
The second novel in The James Saga, Always A Slave, is available on Amazon.
Annette is hoping to publish several more books in The James Saga and has recently published her third novel, A Slave’s Vow, on Amazon. She will be publishing on her fourth novel, Betrayal of Love, shortly. Annette welcomes any feedback or questions from readers and is happy to be contacted at and on her Twitter account, Annette Austin@Annette91329398.
Also, you can visit her website,


Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce