Author Profile

Meg Wolfe

Country: United States
Profile picture for author, Meg Wolfe
Alliance of Independent Authors /


Meg Wolfe is the author of the Charlotte Anthony mystery series: An Uncollected Death, An Unexamined Wife, An Undisclosed Vocation, and An Uncharted Corpse. Meg started out as a writer after earning a Master's degree from Valparaiso University. Then life provided illuminating detours in garden design, cooking, and art before sending her full circle back to writing. She lives in Valparaiso, Indiana, with her husband, artist and photographer Steve Johnson.

The fifth book of the Charlotte Anthony mysteries, An Uninvited Quest, is planned for release in 2019.


An Uninvited Quest, the fifth book in the Charlotte Anthony Mystery Series will be available from December 10th 2019.


Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce