Author Profile

Margaret Millmore

Country: United States


Margaret Millmore lives on a quaint island in the Puget Sound, Washington with her husband and two cantankerous alarm clocks (better known as cats, who are apparently starving to death at 5 a.m. every single darn morning…).

Her first published works were flash fiction, which were featured on Bay Area artist, Kenny Mencher’s blog, The Welcome Home and Untitled – Luke N. Goode.

In 2011 she published her first full length novel, since then she’s published a three book series, another novel and her current series (via Creativia Publishing) What Haunts Me (Ghost Killer Book 1) and The Edge of the Cemetery (Ghost Killer Book 2), which was awarded the August 2016 Book of the Month award by Long and Short Reviews, and What Hunts Me (Ghost Killer Book 3), which incorporates an epic journey taken by her grandfather in 1915. The majority of her books are set in San Francisco where she lived—previous to island life—for over 26 years.

Margaret’s preferred writing genre is supernatural fiction, with the exception of her time-travel novel, The Dragonfly Door.


Author of the Ghost Killer Series - What Haunts Me (Ghost Killer Book 1), The Edge of the Cemetery (Ghost Killer Book 2) and the newly released, What Hunts Me (Ghost Killer Book 3)

Current & Upcoming Events:

Global : Mar 31 - Apr 30

- Launch: #New Release
What Hunts Me – Ghost Killer Book 3

Mysterious supernatural forces are in play and the ghost killers find themselves propelled into a fight for their lives.

*Please note that book 3 is not a stand-alone novel*
#supernatural #thriller #ghosts


Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce