Author Profile

Bethany Ramos

Country: United States


Bethany Ramos has published five books: the novel 5 Stages of Grief (Black Opal Books, 2011), the novel Adventure to Love (Soul Mate Publishing, 2013), the children’s book Lions Can't Eat Spaghetti (4RV Publishing, 2016), and the children’s books There’s a Bumbie Under My Bed and Ben the Ballerina (Saturn's Moon Press, 2016 and 2018). Ramos works as the Creative Writer for Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc., and the Editor in Chief for Naturally Healthy Publications. Her work has been published at,,, and


Soon to be publishing my third children's book and fifth book, Ben the Ballerina.


Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce