Author Profile

Marian Lanouette

Country: United States
1 follower


One of ten children Marian Lanouette/Merry Holly took up writing to explore new and adventurous places. While her friends traveled on planes for vacation, Marian/Merry traveled in books. With an overactive imagination she started creating her own characters and stories. Romance and mysteries are her favorite genres.
The Season of Anthologies are Marian/Merry’s brain child. The books in the series include the following; Season of Magic Holiday Box Set (2014), Season of Love (2015), Season of Surprises Holiday Box Set (2015) and Season of Thrills mystery/suspense/ thriller box set (2015). Marian plans many more books in the Season of Series.
An avid reader, she discovered her love of mysteries by reading the Daily News as a youngster. Intrigued by the real life crimes, and how the police worked and eventually solved cases, ignited her imagination beyond the ordinary. She’s working on the third book in her Jake Carrington Mystery series titled Mated for Life.
Season of Promises Holiday Box Set will be released in the fall of 2016.


September 2016 the newest book in my anthology Season of Series will be released. This holiday season's book is Titled Season of Promises
Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce